Summer Breeze album cover


Smooth Sounds Entertainment SMSO0032


Just in time, Curtis Haywood brings you a smooth rendition of Summer Breeze and a new collection of studio recordings. Outside the studio, Curtis continues to build a career of International jazz festivals, sharing the stage with such artists as Pieces of a Dream and Smooth jazz Pioneer Chieli Minucci of Special-FX. A child prodigy, Curtis Haywood moved from trumpet to saxophone at an early age. He studied at New York's High School for the Performing Arts and Boston's Berklee College. He went on to perform with New York jazz fusion group Joshua for several years before completing his self-titled debut in 2007, which went on to receive critical acclaim and steady airplay.
The album Summer Breeze features:
1. Summer Breeze 4:08
2. Promise Me 4:13
3. You Are Everything 4:56
4. Touch Me 4:14
5. Midnight Hour 4:01
6. Let It Go 3:38
7. Lullaby 3:30
8. Long Goodbye 3:47
9. Wherever The Chips Fall 3:24
10. Flyy In The Skyy 2:59
Curtis Haywood - Executive Producer
Ainsley Taylor - Co-Producer
All original songs written by Curtis Haywood (SmoothnSaaxy Music - ASCAP) except Summer Breeze (D Crofts & J. Seals - Faizilu Publ., Songs of Universal, Inc., Sutjujo Music), You Are Everything (T. Bell & L. Epstein - Warner-Tamerlane Publ., Co.), Touch me (Ainsley Taylor), Lullaby (Ainsley Taylor & Curtis Haywood)
All production, drum and keyboard programming by Ainsley Taylor except Summer Breeze by Witnel Paul and mixed by John Palmer
Mastered by John Palmer at AndrO-Media®
Photography by Marcy Walkow
1. Summer Breeze (Curtis H. - Alto Sax, Steelpan, Bryanna Haywood - Vocals, Witnel Paul - Keys, Drum Programming)
2. Promise Me (Curtis H. - Soprano Sax, Thurston Daniel - Vocals)
3. You Are Everything (Curtis H. - Alto Sax, Rob Robinson- Strings)
4. Touch Me (Curtis H. - Alto Sax, Paul Griffith - Piano, Strings, Synth, Rob Robinson - Elec. Keys)
5. Midnight Hour (Curtis H. - Soprano Sax)
6. Let It Go (Curtis H. - Soprano Sax, Ragan Whiteside - Flute)
7. Lullaby (Curtis H. - Alto Sax, Paul Griffith - Keys, Strings)
8. Long Goodbye (Curtis H. - Soprano Sax, Nathaniel Mitchell - Synth Solo)
9. Wherever The Chips Fall (Curtis H. - Alto Sax, Nathaniel Mitchell - Keyboard Solo)
10 Flyy in the Skyy (Curtis H. - Alto Sax, Rob Robinson - Keys, Synth, Paul Griffith - Additional Strings)
For Booking Information:
631 643 4359
"In order to give or receive a blessing, your mind, heart and spirit must remain open." 

To Curtis Haywood Bio



Please contact with questions or comments about this page.
MEGAWAVE does not collect data from this web site.
As an Amazon associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
As an Apple associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
Last updated August 2, 2021.
A Higher CallingTM, Andro-Media®, Andro-Media® logotype, Biowave®, Biowave® logotype, MEGAWAVE®, MEGAWAVE® logotype, Spacewave®, Spacewave® logotype, Dogstreet Road Music PublishingSM, and Elkridge Music PublishingSM
are service or trade marks of Megawave Corporation.
All rights reserved. © 1998-2021 Megawave Corporation, Lansing, Michigan