Love & Unity Music LUM0012
iTunes link
Traffic Light is the debut full-length album from reggae artist Smiley. Smiley was born on the beautiful Island of Aruba and has been making music since he was seventeen years old. In 2000 he moved to The Netherlands, where he started touring with a Dutch reggae band, formed his own band, then traveled to Jamaica where he first charted with Junior Kelly and the song "Dem a Wonder" in 2008. Since then, he recorded "Distance", and its music video reached a number one position in the Reggaefrance videocharts and heavy rotation on Tempo TV and TMF Pure. Smiley's first EP "Lively Road" was released in 2010 to critical aclaim and a top 10 chart position in the Caribbean.
1. Red Light 3:53
2. Premeditated Murder 3:28
3. Is This Real, featuring Shirma Rouse 3:16
4. Nothing More 3:55
5. Sound Di Alarm 3:20
6. Mrs. Wrong, featuring Bishop Lamont 3:48
7. Celebrate 2:56
8. Green Light 3:28
9. Stay Alert 3:06
10. Appreciation 3:34
11. Why Hard??? 3:21
12. Unconditional 4:05
13. Keep The Joy, featuring Anthony B 3:22
14. This Girl 3:40
15. Gratitude 3:45
16. Outro 0:45
Please contact with questions or comments about this page.
MEGAWAVE does not collect data from this web site.
As an Amazon associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
As an Apple associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
Last updated August 2, 2021.
A Higher CallingTM, Andro-Media®, Andro-Media® logotype, Biowave®, Biowave® logotype, MEGAWAVE®, MEGAWAVE® logotype, Spacewave®, Spacewave® logotype, Dogstreet Road Music PublishingSM, and Elkridge Music PublishingSM
are service or trade marks of Megawave Corporation.
All rights reserved. © 1998-2021 Megawave Corporation, Lansing, Michigan